Customer reviews for AS SEEN ON TV! AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker

AS SEEN ON TV! AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker

AS SEEN ON TV!Makes full size pancakes! Also great for French toast, grilled cheese, eggs over easy, crepes and more! Pour...cook...& flip! Cook without oil, butter or grease! Stay cool handle. Eco-friendly, non-toxic, PTFE-Free/PFOA-Free. Lifetime warranty.Limited quantities - while supplies last.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Review 1 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun to cook with

PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
fromca
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not only does this pan make perfect pancakes but great omelets and grilled cheese sandwiches as well. My mother in-law introduce this pan to the family and I'm so glad I purchased my own.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is really easy to use

PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
frombismarck nd
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is so good for cooking eggs and of course pancakes. Also use
for grilled cheese. I like it very much
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
fromBelmont, OH
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the Orgreenic Flip Jack Pan. I used it for the first time this evening, and the food did not stick. Easy to clean up too. I will recommend this product to my family and friends! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip Jack Pancake Maker

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
fromAbingdon, MD 21009, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once seasoned, this pan makes some pretty awesome pancakes. It really works, no sticking & easy to clean up. I received my first one as a gift but bought a second one because the only down side is that it only makes one pancake at a time. Even though 2 of these giant pancakes fill you up it still takes time to make each one for our family of four.
Review 5 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best kitchen gadget I own!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMilwaukee, WI, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this for eggs, fish, chicken, burgers and anything else you need to turn in a skillet. Gone are the days of damaging the integrity of food when turning In a skillet. Very easy clean up. Must use medium heat for cooking or you can damage green ware. Everyone in my entire family owns one and loves it. Used daily. Not sure how long it will last but don't care because of how reasonably priced it was. I found it on sale. Quality of handles could be better, but for the price adequate.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is so compact and easy to handle

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best eggs easy and quick ..Also easy to clean ....Try it, I know you will be glad you did ...M. Harper
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALWAYS WANTED SOMETHING WITH GREAT FEATURES LIKE THIS

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFlorida, USA
it's inexpensive, Works great. Less messy. Easy to clean and wash.
work great for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pan ever!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSeattle, WA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I could include a picture. This pan not only makes perfect pancakes, it makes the best omelets I have ever made! Clean up is super easy, it doesn't stick. For the price, you can't beat it. Everyone who likes pancakes or eggs should have this pan. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Everyday 12in. Pan
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product meets are needs.

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromShelton, WA 98584, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was an incredible price....It is working out for us.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

flip pan great

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLebanonPA
love it...buying another one and one for kids.. cleans easily-perfect size for one person--great for teenagers doing their own breakfast in morning. use it for everything...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for omelets too!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the greatest little pan. I bought two for me, and one for each of my daughters. I use it for anything that needs to be flipped. I have no problem with sticking. I needs to be cured first. Read the instructions! Some people have complained because of sticking. It may be because they didn't cure it first. I cook on a lower temperature and save energy. I cook with cheese and no grease with no sticking at all. It's great with grilled cheese sandwiches as well. It wipes clean with a clothe with a little soap. This pan is wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNorthern Parkway, Ridgewood, NJ 07450, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no more burn stains on my cookware, clean up is a breeze and no sticking...just like the TV advertised
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FLIP JACK IS A GREAT LITTLE TIMESAVER!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNeptune City, NJ, USA
I finally decided to get this product. I have the "orgrenic" frying pan and it's one of the best cooking utensils I've ever owned! I make things like "tuna melts", and grilled cheeses, and this morning I tried easy over light eggs in it. I have a problem turning things over in a regular pan, so this is a great treat. I does work, but I think I need to practice with it for a while. I am very glad I purchased the flip jack, it's a terrific idea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

just OK

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPoconos Pa
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I said yes to recommend but it's really more of a maybe. Does Not clean up as easily as promised & the pancakes did stick a time or two. Hmm - maybe I should click NO to recommend....
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is one of the worst products I have tried. I am not a picky person and have used other pancake makers before but this one is the pitts.
It says eggs and pancakes should slide right off and cleaning should be very easy. The food did not come off easy, as a matter of fact, it stuck to the pan and would not clean with a wipe, not even in the dishwasher did it get really clean.
This green is for the birds
No, I do not recommend this product.
Review 16 for AS SEEN ON TV! Orgreenic Flip Jack Pancake Maker
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money. This does ONE TINY pancake at a time.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHuntingtown, MD 20639, USA
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this hoping it could be used for a good sized pancake or omelet. However, it is way too small to be of any real use. I would return it, but the shipping cost makes the return more bother than it's worth.
No, I do not recommend this product.