Customer reviews for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.

Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.

Boscov's delicious fudge is made fresh daily using creamy butter and no preservatives. Available in chocolate, chocolate mint, chocolate peanut butter, chocolate raspberry, chocolate walnut, cookies and cream, dark chocolate sea salt caramel, orange creamsicle, red velvet, peanut butter, and vanilla walnut. Must be ordered 1 lb per flavor.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
39 out of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Review 1 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must for chocoholics!!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently did an Internet order and met my quota to receive free shipping. I looked at several other products to add to my order since I had free shipping. We had a Boscov's store nearby that went out of business before I sampled their fudge (store fudge can't match candy store right?). I ordered the chocolate walnut after reading reviews about the fudge. OMG this fudge is to die for!! I cut the pound into tiny pieces to make it last but my husband loved it too!! Will order more you can count on it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious fudge at a great price!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've bought Boscov's fudge over the years for holidays, gifts, etc...It is always so good! My family likes the chocolate with walnuts. Boscov's always has this on sale so you can't beat the price! Every time I'm there I make sure to get some. I've also ordered it online . Try it, you'll Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Fine Silver Plated Hammered Disc Drop Earrings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST FUDGE ANYWHERE!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fav is peanut butter, loads of flavor and the quality is great. You can tell from the taste they are using top notch ingredients! It isn't too soft, no greasy taste. If I could make it this good I wouldn't keep coming back time and time again. The Orange Creamsicle is also good as is the Vanilla Walnut. Great job Boscovs!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as good as in the store! Wish they had the option of just plain vanilla though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall the fudge was good; flavorful.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSabinsville, PA
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The chocolate peanut butter fudge was good. The vanilla walnut fell apart when cut and crumbled. The preferred choice would be a variety of fudge at least 3 or 4 flavors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good as ever.

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife asked for Boscov fudge for Christmas. Was not disappointed. She was surprised that they had raspberry fudge and how much raspberry taste it has. Was very happy with her gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fudge

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The fudge was great, the best we have tasted in while. Great value for the money. Would definitely buy again. The dark chocolate carmel with the sea salt was excellent!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy fudge

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMaidens VA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought 4 varieties and we loved them all. I especially liked the orange creamcicle. My only problem is that I purchased to put out Christmas Eve, but it has already been consumed. I will now need to buy it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Fudge

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried a lot of fudge (as evidenced by my waistline) and this is by far my favorite. It is always fresh and comes in a variety of flavors. I love the pumpkin and chocolate walnut. While some may say that it is pricey, it is frequently on sale. Even at the full price, I think it is worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Red Velvet Fudge was Good!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My package was stuck in IL due to the bad weather and the Boscov's agent said that if it was in poor condition when received, they would replace it. I received it before the weekend (UPS doesn't deliver on Sat or Sun) and it was good--just a little dry; but still tasty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHudson Valley, NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The fudge is very fresh and tasty. Just like my mom used to make.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tasting fudge! I ordered chocolate walnut, peanut butter and vanilla walnut, they were all very good! Fresh, packaged for gift giving, very happy with my purchase and plan to order more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRICEY BUT NICE TREAT

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGREENVILLE SC
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A LITTLE PRICEY BUT A NICE TREAT TO INDULGE IN EVERY ONCE IN AWHILE. IT WAS FRESH AND I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER KINDS.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

orange creamsicle fudge

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromFlordia
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best ever i wish i had brought more I know now you have to get 5 pounds not one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yummy -- yummy -- yummy!!!! Very delicious!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLargo, FL
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at this fudge -- it was better than homemade candy and the price was right! I couldn't have made anything comparable to this, nor could I have made it for this low cost. I highly recommend the vanilla walnut fudge. Yummy -- yummy -- yummy!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 16 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
fromButler, PA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always best fudge around and everyone was happy. What more could you ask for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 17 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fudge.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNorwich, NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered Chocolate Raspberry and Red Velvet Fudge. It was totally delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 18 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fudge!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNiagara Falls, NY, USA
My favorite is the chocolate peanut butter flavor. This year I addes the red velvet flavor. Although it's very pretty and festive, it didn't go over very well. Just please keep making that chocolate peanut butter fudge...my family loves it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 19 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This fudge is dreamy, creamy, melt in your mouth delicious!!!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
fromHurt, VA, USA
Boscov's Home-Made Fudge is the best you can buy. I'm partial to the Chocolate Peanut Butter and the Orange Creamsicle. It's nice to be able to have it delivered to directly to your home. I love when I catch it on sale and with free shipping and handling (and sometimes an extra discount). It makes Christmas complete at my home. It makes a great gift, also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 20 for Boscov's Homemade Fudge 1lb.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hard and Crumbly Chocolate Walnut Fudge

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The chocolate walnut fudge I received was hard and crumbly. Clearly, it was old product. Boscov's, how about a quality check before shipment?
No, I do not recommend this product.
1 2 3 next>>