Customer reviews for Blue Relief Gel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boscov's.

Blue Relief Gel

AS SEEN ON TV!The Blue pain relief miracle, with emu oil, MSM, aloe vera and herbs. Penetrates deeply to bring you almost immediate relief without drugs! Safe and all natural. Blue Relief is a blend of emu oil, MSM, aloe vera and herbs. Blue Relief is all-natural and Blue Relief is non-greasy and non-staining.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Relief Gel
Review 1 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product.

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
fromsugar land, texas
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This gel is good. My mother loves it. She uses it daily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with how it works

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
fromTroy, New York
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was recommended by a friend and has offered me relief from lower back and hip pain. It hasn't cured the problem, but has offered me enough pain relief to sleep comfortably at night and continue wih my daily activities.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this product for years and it works wonders for me & my family, I use it everyday & night. I always get such a calming feeling that allows me to sleep great. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fromRising Sun, MD 21911, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product. Better than advertised. I have nerve pain 24/7. Product doesn't cure the medical issue but it does provide hours of relief each day. Very little odor. Only problem I've had is that the product can be out of stock online or in the Boscov's stores. I usually stock up when I find it. Price is very reasonable when compared to similar products.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too bad you ran out

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOmaha, NE
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the only product that helps my wife with sore legs and back. We have re-ordered several times, ordering as many as 6 jars at a time.
This last order of 6 was cut to 3 by Boscov with a note that it would no longer be available. A internet search for the same product came up empty at any price.
Too bad, it was a great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fromChicago< Il
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing. Doesn't have that strong "medicinal" smell.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This stuff really works!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
fromGrass Valley, CA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this based on the previous reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The price at Boscov's was great ... and my pain was gone in moments after applying this blue relief gel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue relief is awesome

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fromIowa City, IA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have found blue relief to be a pain stopper for me. After surgery to my shoulder I was able to control the pain with blue relief. Each application would relieve pain for 2 plus hours. The price was the best I found also. I highly recommend the product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pain relief gel on the market today.

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
frommichigan
Our family has used this gel for over 10 years. From my mother to my children to our friends. All agree that there is something magical with this gel. It is especially effective in relieving back & neck pain. It takes about 10 minutes after applying it & lasts 1 to 4 hours. Sometimes it takes away the pain completely while other times it reduces the pain to a tolerable level.The price of $4.99 is a tremendous bargain. I've seen it sold for $29.99 at several stores & web sites.We buy 50 jars at a time & give them to friends as gifts. That's the best way to tell if it works & 4 out of 5 always call & ask where we got it & what's in the stuff because it works so well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have used this product for years.

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
fromAmbridge, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Both my husband and I use Blue Relief. Don't know what I would do without it. There are times that it does not take all of the pain away but makes it bearable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a cure

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
fromSpokane, WA, USA
So far, I cannot tell the difference in using this gel. I'm sure it is not harmful, but to actually say it makes pain go away is not possible.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Review 12 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have in our medicine cabinet

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
fromRichfield, Utah
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have used this product for years. After back surgery, much lower back pain now. Blue relief stops the pain within a few minutes. No strong oders, not greasy, just apply and rub in. Also helps my arthritic shoulder.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have ordered this product over and over.

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
fromTX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There are many kinds of "Blue Stuff" out there, but this is my favorite. I suffer chronic shingles, neuralgia and arthritis. I use Blue Relief for all of it. I have been a customer of this product for several years. I order it from Boscov every time. Good pricing, prompt arrival, and ease in ordering. Thank you. Sandie64
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for Blue Relief Gel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product!

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have lived with extreme back, hips & leg pain. This cream soothes your bad spots and gives great relief. I recommend this to all my family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.