Customer reviews for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp

Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp

59 inch swing arm floor lamp by Integrity Lighting. Accommodates 3 way bulb up to 100 watts. Available in Bronze, Silver and Gold. Model #FL1194.When ordering multiples of this item, additional shipping fees may be charged. Before levying such charge, we will contact you with the proposed amount of the charge. If you do not want to accept the surcharge, we will cancel your order without any penalty to you.
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Review 1 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for the price

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
fromDelmar, NY, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered the lamp for our finished basement, where things tend to get knocked around by the kids. I was pleased with how well-made and sturdy it is. It's nice-looking and a perfect addition to the space.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

watch out for the packaging...

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
fromLehigh Valley, PA
Other than the hassle of getting it out of the box without being covered in pieces of white, it's very easy to put together . Not mentioned in the description, it actually takes a 3 way bulb. The look is simple but fits right in with our "early American" furniture, but would go with any style. Doesn't take up much room either and the swing arm is a real plus for directional lighting in a tight spot. You can't beat the price, as I looked extensively for a reasonable floor lamp!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a good value

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
fromSeneca, PA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shade was bent a little but still a good product. It adds light to the room, and blends in with the decor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice lamp for reading

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
fromReading PA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This lamp is very nice. It is a 3-way bulb which I like. It is a nice height. Works well in our bedroom with our reading chairs, perfect for reading before bed, which is why I purchased this lamp.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

solid quality lamp

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
fromDelaware, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No where else can you get a bronze floor lamp for this price so my expectations weren't very high. When I took it out of the box it was very heavy and had a nice finish. I put it together in less than 5 minutes and it looks like $120 lamp. The swing arm is a great feature. The shade came with a dent in it but I turned it towards the wall so you can't see it. I am very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking lamp - good value for the money

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this lamp for my son's college apartment and it works great for their needs. The base was sturdy and the lamp shade is on the smaller side, so it does not take up a lot of room. . The three way switch provided lighting options that he needed and it looks great next to their sofa.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has the features we wanted

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNew York,N.Y.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with this lamp. The swing arm is exactly what we wanted. The only thing i would've liked is a slightly larger shade.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
fromHummelstown, PA 17036, USA
love this lamp! just what I was looking for and on sale! am thinking of ordering another
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it works

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I just wanted a floor lamp that could use regular light bulbs. The base, itself, is ugly. I thought it was defective at first but then thought maybe it's supposed to be that way like rustic.
Review 10 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific for the price

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOlean, NY
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We were looking for cheap functional lamps. These seem to have filled the bill. and they were less expensive than we thought they would be.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very high perceived value!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This lamp is of great quality and when assembled, appears to be worth far more than the $29.95 price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Which One

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromWilkes-Barre, PA, USA
I ordered two lamps-one of them-the one I like-has a metal base: the second lamp is a ceramic bottom-which is easily broken and not so easily glued: (
I just wish that Boscov's would be consistent with the product.
Having gone to a store and requested "just not the ceramic" style, I arrived home and fought with the icky-picky styrofoam floaters-only to find that the base was a ceramic" one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 13 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great style and value

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
fromHarrisburg, PA, USA
I had seen lamps in the store when I didn't need one and had always loved the styles and prices. When I had the need for a floor lamp I went in BOSCOVS found the perfect one at the perfect price and it looks great in my house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

floor lamp. three way blub. swing lamp shade.

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly was easy and was what I had been looking for some time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product for our room

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMalaga, NJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put together, and very nice, just fit in perfectly ..........
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 16 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it works...

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPalmerton, PA, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to put together.. good price...fast shipping...it works
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 17 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDeltona, FL, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive lamp for the right price. Looks lovely in the corner of the room.You can't beat this lamp for the money spent!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 18 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Floor Lamp

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great lamp at an even greater price. The base is heavy and the lamp pieces twist together without the use of any tools making it easy to assemble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 19 for Integrity 59 Inch Swing Arm Floor Lamp
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we were looking for!!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHalifax, PA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We were replacing our old lamps and wanted something equivalent. We looked around and Bosocov's was the only online store to have what we wanted. The lamps are tall enough that plenty of light comes downward so that there is plenty of light for reading. The arm swings so the lamp can be positioned enchancing the lighting even more. All in all it is just what we were looking for. And, we could count on Boscov's to have a great price. Thanks, Boscov's!
Yes, I recommend this product.