Customer reviews for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot

Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot

Peggy boot features a zip-up front closure, man-made waterproof upper, extra soft faux fur lining and a durable man-made outsole.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Review 1 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this boot

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHampstead North Carolina
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do not normally buy online so did not expect how nice they look and
fit me perfect...true to size and I love these boots also the price cannot
be beat!
Review 2 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromRichmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They are water tight and yet very attractive. Keeps my feet warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is a great buy!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fromLouisville, KY, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just received my boots and they are wonderful. Very true to size and the warmth is amazing. Will really enjoy these this winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this snow boot is classie!

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPa.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the boots, couldn't find them in the store, but now I have them and they are great, they also look nice on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boot looks and feels great.

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromGlen Carbon, IL
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a nice boot that feels true to size. It is very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good in the snow

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDelaware, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was a Christmas present for my wife and with all the snow we had was very appreciated. She found them comfortable and they kept the snow out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very warm and waterproof, run small though

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPleasant Valley, NY 12569, USA
I love these, was shoveling snow for 2 hours straight and feet never got wet or cold. I would have given five stars except that they run very small, I had to go up a full size (normally an 8, I needed 9). fortunately I bought them in the store so I was able to try on, otherwise I would have been annoyed if I had ordered them online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 8 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorth Brunswick, NJ, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall the boots keep my feet dry and warm which is what I wanted, plus the price was right. They are stylish and light weight.
I wear a 7 but could have used a half size larger, I am satisfied. Thank you, and would definitely recommend this boot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all purpose snow boot

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
warm, waterproof. Perfect for snow and ice. Does not come in half sizes, though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Very nice. Fit seems to be true to size. Like the front zipper easy for on and off. These boots are warm and good for the cold weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Value and Quality but Too Small

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromReading, PA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent boot, and a great value. However, for me, the boot was way too small. I ordered a size 11 and was very excited when my boots came in the mail. I could not even get my entire foot in the boot to try it on. So, if you wear a size 11 shoe/boot, this is not for you since they run small and narrow.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cheaply made

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I'm somewhat disappointed with my purchase of these boots. Although it serves the purpose of keeping your feet warm and protected from the snow, it just seems cheaply made. And one boot squeaks when I walk, like a puff of air. Makes me sound like I'm out of breath walking around. :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
Review 13 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not warm

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVerona, PA, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got these boots mainly for walking to the bus for work. My old boots kept my feet warm, but started leaking. These keep my feet dry, but NOT warm.....even though other reviews said they did. Dry yes, warm no. :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
Review 14 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFleetwood pa
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is comfortable and affordable but does not keep your feet warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for Judith™ Sport - Peggy Boot
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Boot was not wide!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromIndiana, USA
I specifically ordered this boot in a wide width. Even though it is labeled wide, there is no way it could be considered wide. I usually am more comfortable in a wide shoe, but sometimes can wear a regular width. This boot is way too narrow for me. I will have to send them back!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.