Customer reviews for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boscov's.

Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot

Rhonda boot features waterproof construction, warm/comfortable faux fur lining, durable traction rubber sole, a comfortable footbed and a side zip-up closure. 8" shaft, 16" Circumference, 1.5" heel.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Review 1 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
They are warm, dry, and light.
they do not slip on the snow or mud,
and are easy to put on and remove.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 2 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and roomy

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kept my feet warm and dry during a rainy 6-hour winter outdoor event. Thank goodness!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 3 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAva, MO 65608, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I searched in all the local stores looking for a pair of waterproof, comfortable winter boots. The best I could find was "Water Resistant" - and they cost quite a bit of money. These boots were exactly what I was looking for and they were on sale. Even after paying for shipping I could have bought two or three pair of these for the price of one pair of the local boots. To top it all off, they fit perfectly, and they were even named after me! (Judith)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 4 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice and warm

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMount Laurel, NJ, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only worn them once, can't wait for the snow, see how warm they are in the cold weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 5 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the one!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromclayton, de
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After reviewing many stores and websites, decided on this boot. Great quality, comfortable, fashionable and the hidden side zip is a huge plus.
So glad I found these!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 6 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a little tight in the toe

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The are good, practical snow boots when covered by pants they look like plain black sneakers. They are a little tight in the toe. The design doesn't account at all for the thicker/warmer socks you would wear in the snow. This isn't a deterrent for me wearing them and I can comfortably wear them all day with thin socks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 7 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY, THE BEST!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDelaware, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have to use waterproof boots while I'm working, and am standing for 8 hours (or more) every day. The "rain boots" we are offered are NOT designed for walking or standing for extended periods, they are simply for waterproof protection. THESE BOOTS are WONDERFUL! They provide "running shoe"-like support for my feet while keeping them dry throughout the day. They are EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, WELL MADE, and GREAT LOOKING, too! You'll not find better, anywhere!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
4.6 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boot for those with larger calves

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromShavertown, PA, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am thrilled to find a boot that fits me around the calf area. The zipper and tie front are perfect for me. I would highly recommend to those of us that do not have pencil thin legs
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 9 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight winter boot.

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLehighton, PA 18235, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is stylish and lightweight. Also, the drawstring in the front allows the wearer to adjust the size of the boot to their calf size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 10 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine boot for the price

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very comfortable yet fashionable boot. It has a side zipper that makes putting on and removing easy, but there are also ties in front that add to its looks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 11 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boots look really nice and warm.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
fromIndiana, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these boots for my daughters for Christmas, but of course they had to have them right away. We haven't had any bad winter weather yet , so they haven't worn them .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 12 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is deceiving

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOhio, USA
The boot is very narrow I have not worn them yet I think I need to return them
No, I do not recommend this product.
Review 13 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Comfy - but haven't used them in wet weather yet?

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
fromElmer, NJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried these on, and they are so comfortable and warm. Just hoping they hold up in snow or lots of rain - but by the construction - looks like they will :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 14 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Looking Boot

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great looking boot that's very confortable. Also the price is amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 15 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
fromDanville, VA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased a pair for both my daughter and I, they look and feel great. My daughter wants to wear her boots to school everyday because of the comfort, I like them too but I wouldn't go that far. They were on sale for $25 which was a really good value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 16 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and warm boot.

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromMechanicsville, VA, USA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these boots to wear on a ski trip. They worked great and were very warm. So nice that I ordered a pair for both my daughters. Great price and worth the $. Thanks Boscovs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 17 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rhonda boots

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
fromWilmington, DE, USA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i was very pleased with thism product i'm pleased with all products from boscovs.......i product was great the delivery time was great i have no a complaints i look for the wednesday sales eash week to see what i can order next.......
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 18 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Totes Rhonda Boots Knock offs???

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNew York
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never heard of " Judith Sport" before, as I thought I was getting a pair of "Totes boots". Google search for Totes Rhonda boot pulled up these boots and the price was right. These boots do look like the Totes Rhonda boots and I will report back as to how they hold up. I know Totes quality and hope these knock offs will hold up for the wintry weather of the northeast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 19 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot quality

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
fromWV
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots were a wise purchase. They were a reasonable price and a
quality product providing dryness, warmth and solid footing. I got them to walk the dog and they have been great for this use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Review 20 for Judith™ Sport - Rhonda Boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love the boots and price wow thank ypu boscovs you sre the s... or lets say the cats meow!

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
fromLevittown, PA, USAo
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
same as above I'm glad I found boss govs online I'm real happy with the boots 1 thing though I should have ordered a wider with I will definitely order again on boss govs o nline thank you very much
Yes, I recommend this product.
1 2 next>>